Fastest drivers today on Spa circuit

Mark Webber will start on pole position for the Belgian Grand Prix after a weather affected qualifying session at Spa threw up a few surprises. With this Pole i think he is the only one who deserves this year's F1 World Champion title. The Australian clocked a 1:45.778 with his first effort in Q3 to take his fifth pole of the season as Lewis Hamilton nailed his final lap to line up on the front row next to the Red Bull.
P. Driver          Team                   Q1         Q2         Q3
1. Webber Red Bull-Renault 1m57.352s 1m47.253s 1m45.778s
2. Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes 1m56.706s 1m46.211s 1m45.863s
3. Kubica Renault 1m56.041s 1m47.320s 1m46.100s
4. Vettel Red Bull-Renault 1m58.487s 1m47.245s 1m46.127s
5. Button McLaren-Mercedes 1m57.981s 1m46.790s 1m46.206s
6. Massa Ferrari 1m58.323s 1m47.322s 1m46.314s
7. Barrichello Williams-Cosworth 1m55.757s 1m47.797s 1m46.602s
8. Sutil Force India-Mercedes 1m58.730s 1m47.292s 1m46.659s
9. Hulkenberg Williams-Cosworth 1m55.442s 1m47.821s 1m47.053s
10.Alonso Ferrari 1m57.023s 1m47.544s 1m47.441s
11.Schumacher Mercedes 1m56.313s 1m47.874s
12.Rosberg Mercedes 1m54.826s 1m47.885s
13.Alguersuari Toro Rosso-Ferrari 1m58.944s 1m48.267s
14.Liuzzi Force India-Mercedes 2m01.102s 1m48.680s
15.Buemi Toro Rosso-Ferrari 2m00.386s 1m49.209s
16.Kovalainen Lotus-Cosworth 2m01.343s 1m50.980s
17.Glock Virgin-Cosworth 2m01.316s 1m52.049s
18.Trulli Lotus-Cosworth 2m01.491s
19.Kobayashi Sauber-Ferrari 2m02.284s
20.Senna HRT-Cosworth 2m03.612s
21.Yamamoto HRT-Cosworth 2m03.941s
22.de la Rosa Sauber-Ferrari 2m05.294s
23.di Grassi Virgin-Cosworth 2m18.754s
24.Petrov Renault нема време